FOREST OF FLOWERS : WAITING , OBSERVING and VAN GOGH

FOREST OF FLOWERS : WAITING , OBSERVING and VAN GOGH.

Published by

mukul chand

51 year old entrepreneur who has traveled extensively around the world for work and pleasure , is based in New Delhi, India. A passionate traveler born with a love for flora and fauna, is an active naturalist and amateur photographer. Here he shares his unique insight into Incredible India revealing its mysterious and exotic treasures. Writing from his heart he shares his experiences as he crisscrosses this vast and amazing land.

5 thoughts on “FOREST OF FLOWERS : WAITING , OBSERVING and VAN GOGH”

  1. The white flower is special to me. Thirty four years ago my first son was born and I received a houseplant arrangement from my parents. In that mix was the one with that white flower. My wife and I have nurtured and transplanted the original many times. Since receiving it my parents have passed on and my son is an adult and living across town. Every time I water that plant, I think of my parents, my son, and those happy ‘early’ days. It has such a beautiful flower! I think it was called a peace lily.

    Like

Leave a comment